Battlefield Hardline Server Config Problems

General Support & Discussion related to the Battlefield Series including Hardline, BF4, BF3 BF2142 Ranked & Unranked, BF2 Ranked & unranked, BF1942 & BF:Vietnam.
Post Reply
ApollyonZA
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 11:20 am

Battlefield Hardline Server Config Problems

Post by ApollyonZA » Sun Mar 29, 2015 11:25 am

Hi guys

I need some help setting up a Battlefield Hardline Server. Here are the issues I am having...

For some reason FairFight does not enable. I have added fairFight.activate to the startup.txt file but it does not enable. It does not enable through my procon application either. This is after a fresh install of the server.

The other problem is if I copy the procon config generator's settings to my server's startup.txt file in the Gameservers Control Panel, the server disappears and I have to reinstall the server.

I am trying to set the server up for Hardcore with Team Deathmatch, Conquest Small, Heist and Blood Money.

Help will be appreciated. I am a noob at this.

Thanks

mathmath
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 7:52 am

Re: Battlefield Hardline Server Config Problems

Post by mathmath » Sun Mar 29, 2015 1:43 pm

me my server appears even not at all,

and no help from the admin!

it's great here!

User avatar
{OCS}MasterSeal
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 2:28 am
Location: Nebraska, USA
Contact:

Re: Battlefield Hardline Server Config Problems

Post by {OCS}MasterSeal » Mon Mar 20, 2017 4:10 am

BUMP

wow did this ever get resolved? I'm having the same issue of FairFight NOT enabling in my BFH server.

...
Image

User avatar
{OCS}MasterSeal
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2009 2:28 am
Location: Nebraska, USA
Contact:

Re: Battlefield Hardline Server Config Problems

Post by {OCS}MasterSeal » Sat Jun 02, 2018 7:15 am

It's resolved. Just add this line to your server in advanced config

fairFight.activate
Image

Post Reply