What are the planets scenario names?

Community Support & Discussion on Space Engineers
Post Reply
Scanner
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 07, 2015 2:45 pm

What are the planets scenario names?

Post by Scanner » Sun Nov 15, 2015 7:48 pm

How do I type in the names for the planet scenarios? StarSystem I think works, but what about Habitable Planets? Cant seem to get it to work. Wish there was something besides a cfg file to alter for fixing up the server. BTW I am just an admin, not owner. I put the config minus IP and steam id's below. MAybe im doing something terribly wrong.

<?xml version="1.0"?>
<MyConfigDedicated xmlns:xsi="xxxx://xxx.xx.xxx/2001/XMLSchema-instance"

xmlns:xsd="xxxx://xxx.xx.xxx/2001/XMLSchema">
<SessionSettings>
<GameMode>Survival</GameMode>
<InventorySizeMultiplier>10</InventorySizeMultiplier>
<AssemblerSpeedMultiplier>10</AssemblerSpeedMultiplier>
<AssemblerEfficiencyMultiplier>10</AssemblerEfficiencyMultiplier>
<RefinerySpeedMultiplier>10</RefinerySpeedMultiplier>
<OnlineMode>PUBLIC</OnlineMode>
<MaxPlayers>20</MaxPlayers>
<MaxFloatingObjects>56</MaxFloatingObjects>
<EnvironmentHostility>SAFE</EnvironmentHostility>
<AutoHealing>false</AutoHealing>
<EnableCopyPaste>false</EnableCopyPaste>
<WeaponsEnabled>true</WeaponsEnabled>
<ShowPlayerNamesOnHud>true</ShowPlayerNamesOnHud>
<ThrusterDamage>true</ThrusterDamage>
<CargoShipsEnabled>true</CargoShipsEnabled>
<EnableSpectator>false</EnableSpectator>
<RemoveTrash>true</RemoveTrash>
<WorldSizeKm>0</WorldSizeKm>
<RespawnShipDelete>true</RespawnShipDelete>
<ResetOwnership>false</ResetOwnership>
<WelderSpeedMultiplier>5</WelderSpeedMultiplier>
<GrinderSpeedMultiplier>5</GrinderSpeedMultiplier>
<RealisticSound>true</RealisticSound>
<ClientCanSave>false</ClientCanSave>
<HackSpeedMultiplier>0.33</HackSpeedMultiplier>
<PermanentDeath>true</PermanentDeath>
<AutoSaveInMinutes>20</AutoSaveInMinutes>
<AutoSave>true</AutoSave>
<SpawnShipTimeMultiplier>.3</SpawnShipTimeMultiplier>
<DestructibleBlocks>true</DestructibleBlocks>
<EnableIngameScripts>true</EnableIngameScripts>
<ViewDistance>15000</ViewDistance>
<EnableToolShake>false</EnableToolShake>
<VoxelGeneratorVersion>1</VoxelGeneratorVersion>
<EnableOxygen>true</EnableOxygen>
</SessionSettings>
<Scenario>
<TypeId>MyObjectBuilder_ScenarioDefinition</TypeId>
<SubtypeId>HabitablePlanet</SubtypeId>
</Scenario>
<LoadWorld>Into the Expanse x10 500m/s Azimuth Letters Compact tools</LoadWorld>
<IP>xxx.xx.xxx.xxx</IP>
<SteamPort>27016</SteamPort>
<ServerPort>xxxxx</ServerPort>
<AsteroidAmount>0</AsteroidAmount>
<Administrators>
<unsignedLong>xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx</unsignedLong>
<unsignedLong>xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx</unsignedLong>
<unsignedLong>xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx</unsignedLong>
</Administrators>
<Banned />
<Mods>
<unsignedLong>472832143</unsignedLong>
<unsignedLong>298550266</unsignedLong>
<unsignedLong>379815146</unsignedLong>
<unsignedLong>531488481</unsignedLong>
<unsignedLong>449392448</unsignedLong>
</Mods>
<GroupID>0</GroupID>
<ServerName>Into the Expanse</ServerName>
<WorldName>Into the Expanse x10 500m/s Azimuth Letters Compact tools</WorldName>
<PauseGameWhenEmpty>false</PauseGameWhenEmpty>
<IgnoreLastSession>false</IgnoreLastSession>
</MyConfigDedicated>

Scanner
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 07, 2015 2:45 pm

Re: What are the planets scenario names?

Post by Scanner » Sun Nov 15, 2015 8:50 pm

Planet is the name for Habitable planet

Stormeagle
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:05 pm

Re: What are the planets scenario names?

Post by Stormeagle » Mon Dec 28, 2015 7:07 pm

Have you had any success changing it to the planets?

Post Reply