InventorySizeMultiplier dont work

Community Support & Discussion on Space Engineers
Post Reply
Psion
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:31 pm

InventorySizeMultiplier dont work

Post by Psion » Sat Mar 25, 2017 9:33 pm

I changed in config files to <InventorySizeMultiplier>10</InventorySizeMultiplier>, but inventory still is 400L. No matter what number i write, it didnt change anything. What i'm doing wrong?

RobinV
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:13 pm

Re: InventorySizeMultiplier dont work

Post by RobinV » Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:15 pm

Well i have the same problem for multiple settings.... .

The inventory i got fixed by setting <IgnoreLastSession>false</IgnoreLastSession> to false.

MightyTitan
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 11, 2018 7:57 pm

Re: InventorySizeMultiplier dont work

Post by MightyTitan » Sun Feb 11, 2018 8:02 pm

You have to go into the Sandbox.cfg file, found in your FTP server. Use notepad or wordpad to open it and edit the properties there.

Post Reply