General Support & Discussion related to the Left 4 Dead series, including L4D2.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
When a game is finished "finished finale" I let all the ending credits finish but it does not take me back to lobby. I get a message that say I was disconnected from steam. When I play on other peoples server it does go back to lobby when game is finished. Is there a setting for this?
Hi technut74, just curious here. Did you ever find a way to do this? Would be nice if you can share it.