Goldrush 2.2 Full Install

General Support & Discussion related to Soldier of Fortune 2.
Post Reply
PBrown
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 2:21 am
Location: Anchorage, Alaska

Goldrush 2.2 Full Install

Post by PBrown » Sun Nov 19, 2006 3:01 am

I would like to start up a SOF2 server with GAMESERVERS running GoldRush 2.2. Does anyone have any advice positive or negative about either of the two. Goldrush & GAMESERVERS

Any advice would greatly be appreciated.

PBrown :?:

azap
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Jun 18, 2006 8:52 am
Location: DK
Contact:

Post by azap » Wed Nov 22, 2006 12:39 pm

HI

Gameservers Works fine for me but this is in Germany....

About goldrush ? I dont know

Azap

unknownorigin
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 4:13 am

ROCMOD ADMIN PROBLEMS

Post by unknownorigin » Mon Oct 29, 2007 6:11 pm

ok,my server is up and running,but without bots as of now, now i need help on how to use rocmod admin powers while in the game without bringing up the console, while in the game i press esc then the menu comes up and then i go to the right where it says ROCMOD and i click on it,and then a menu pops up with all these administrative options like map change,classic CTF or CTF ,time change etc and all this i can change at a click of a button and i can use ROCMOD instead of bringing up the console, everything is much easier this way,but every time i tryed to use the rocmod administrative tools,it says in the top left corner that i am not a admin,meanwhile i am the only admin as of now...SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME figure out how to use the ADMIN ROCMOD while in the GAME PLEASE???????????????????

Post Reply