Page 1 of 1

Sapp in server

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 2:59 pm
by iskandr
I am new on this thing, I would like to know if gameservers allow to install SAPP on halo server, and if they do how can I do it.
Thanks

Re: Sapp in server

Posted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:01 pm
by [gs] VDub
We do allow the install of SAPP on HaloCE servers, but it must be installed by one of our admins for security reasons. Please submit a support ticket from your members area with this request, and we will gladly install it for you.

Re: Sapp in server

Posted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:34 pm
by traxx672
I have installed my sapp by pressing the install sapp button in the server. It seems to be doing what ive programed in the server but it want let me do manual functions like next map ext. keeps telling me i dont have the rights to perform the task. I read that I need to make myself admin but I dont know how so can someone help me with that problem? Do I need to put in a ticket to have sapp reinstalled?