Sapp in server

General Support & Discussion related to the Halo series including Halo & HaloCE.
Post Reply
iskandr
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 2:56 pm

Sapp in server

Post by iskandr » Thu Jun 21, 2012 2:59 pm

I am new on this thing, I would like to know if gameservers allow to install SAPP on halo server, and if they do how can I do it.
Thanks

[gs] VDub
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 11:49 pm

Re: Sapp in server

Post by [gs] VDub » Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:01 pm

We do allow the install of SAPP on HaloCE servers, but it must be installed by one of our admins for security reasons. Please submit a support ticket from your members area with this request, and we will gladly install it for you.

traxx672
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:17 pm

Re: Sapp in server

Post by traxx672 » Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:34 pm

I have installed my sapp by pressing the install sapp button in the server. It seems to be doing what ive programed in the server but it want let me do manual functions like next map ext. keeps telling me i dont have the rights to perform the task. I read that I need to make myself admin but I dont know how so can someone help me with that problem? Do I need to put in a ticket to have sapp reinstalled?

Post Reply