gandanur

General Support & Discussion related to the Halo series including Halo & HaloCE.
Post Reply
User avatar
SOLO48
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:12 pm
Contact:

gandanur

Post by SOLO48 » Thu May 24, 2012 6:47 pm

If I change the location of my Halo server will i loose the gandanur you guys installed for me? :?:
Image

User avatar
Limp_bizkit*
Frag. Not post.
Posts: 1448
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2005 12:19 pm

Re: gandanur

Post by Limp_bizkit* » Sun May 27, 2012 12:42 pm

Yes. You'll need to open a new support ticket once the server is up on the new IP and have our admins install it to the new one.
[GS]Beau -- "Frag. Not Lag."
Visit #GameServers @ irc.us.gamesurge.net
[url=http://www.getgsc.com/][img]http://www.getgsc.com/images/status/banner/000000/D6E2F0/limpbizkt.png[/img][/url]
[img]http://ads.clanservers.com/sigs/limpbizkit.gif[/img]

User avatar
SOLO48
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 12:12 pm
Contact:

Re: gandanur

Post by SOLO48 » Sun May 27, 2012 2:17 pm

Ok thank you very much.
Image

User avatar
[gs] Dr. Worm
GameServers Staff
Posts: 1470
Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:12 pm
Location: New Jersey

Re: gandanur

Post by [gs] Dr. Worm » Tue May 29, 2012 9:53 pm

Not a problem, Solo, that is what we are here for!

Post Reply