Page 2 of 2

Posted: Sun Oct 28, 2007 9:57 pm
by yapple2
Version 3.1 has been released adding the following functionality:


1) TWL/CAL/HTGN script "swapover" for Tournament play. Two clicks will now update your server with scripts for the league that you belong to for use in match play. A simple update of scripts after the match will revert your server back to "pub" mode.

2) Bug fix related to adding additional server instances

3) Swapover of log stream/parsing to use the AON Active Repository vs the Legacy system.

4) Additional filtering of IP Address entries to avoid user error in setup.

Posted: Wed Oct 31, 2007 5:52 pm
by =NfL=Bench$hooTeR
Cool panel

Posted: Tue Sep 09, 2008 7:34 pm
by -=312th=-Hotlead
:cry: wish i had AON :(

aon

Posted: Thu Sep 11, 2008 10:19 am
by [usse]DrLife

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 11:38 am
by Fuzzball
Does it work for AA3 servers?

Posted: Wed Jun 17, 2009 12:54 pm
by [NCN]Radm0n
Airdaleops.com has always given us 100% support on previous updates. Give some time for the current auth problems to be fixed and we will have our adminpanel.

Posted: Fri Jun 19, 2009 7:36 am
by =HAWK=Sniper
i think long time to see work AA3 and AC groups on servers and running pb.

this game is BETA testing no REAL THING (LIVE)

no SUPPORT for ANYONE.

good work guys.

i think time to STOP PLAY AMERICAS ARMY and PAY GAMESERVERS.

My clan server remain is 2.8.5 if you dont have REAL ANSWER for AAO TEAM and GS Staff its REMAIN HERE.

Posted: Mon Jul 20, 2009 1:00 am
by yapple2
It is available for AA3 though it is a separate download

http://www.airdaleops.com/tools/aa3/AdminPanel.msi

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:14 pm
by Spl1nt
Does this work with AA3.0.5?

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2009 9:45 am
by bone1957
YES and other than showing no stats, it's flawless. BTW, it's not AON's fault the stats do not show. There is and issue as to whether that stat info will have to be paid for. BattleTracker has a couple threads on this stat issue.

Re: Something for you Server Admins

Posted: Tue May 17, 2011 3:00 pm
by [HTF]Sniper
nice tool but have problems to remove server your database.

Re: Something for you Server Admins

Posted: Mon Nov 04, 2013 2:50 am
by Tycoon
Please update this subject to "Something for you AA3 Server Admins"

So us AAPG server admins don't waste our time clicking on it.

Thanks,
Tycoon

Re: Something for you Server Admins

Posted: Fri Sep 25, 2015 1:43 am
by ntclick
Thanks for sharing