Problems setting up TFAR for Arma 3

General Support & Discussion related to all games that do not have a specific forum designated.
Post Reply
Zantharus
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 23, 2014 4:51 pm

Problems setting up TFAR for Arma 3

Post by Zantharus » Fri Jul 25, 2014 6:29 pm

I got a server a couple days ago and even though I'm not very experienced setting up remote servers I managed to set up most of the mods my community (15th MEU (SOC)) uses.
However, we use Task Force Arrowhead Radio and whenever I try starting the mod in the config line, the server simply refuses to start up properly.

Has anyone had any similar issues with TFAR and/or found a solution?

Any help appreciated!

kero81
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Oct 28, 2011 2:50 pm

Re: Problems setting up TFAR for Arma 3

Post by kero81 » Wed Dec 24, 2014 12:37 pm

Did u find a solution mate?! I have the same problem...

krcapazzi
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:09 am

Re: Problems setting up TFAR for Arma 3

Post by krcapazzi » Fri Nov 30, 2018 10:10 am

Bumping because I have the same exact issue and cant find anything online to help troubleshoot.

Post Reply