Ready to upload a new map to my server.

General Support & Discussion related to iD Software Engine based games including Quake Wars, Enemy Territory, Quake 4, and Quake 3.
Post Reply
sadsack101
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 12:35 pm

Ready to upload a new map to my server.

Post by sadsack101 » Tue Dec 24, 2013 6:29 pm

Hi,
I want to upload a map that I made. I just install NQ at the MOD site for the server.
What do I have to do to make sure my new map runs NQ mod?
Thank you renny

sadsack101
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 04, 2013 12:35 pm

Re: Ready to upload a new map to my server.

Post by sadsack101 » Tue Dec 31, 2013 2:13 pm

never mind

User avatar
barniani
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 88
Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:52 pm

Re: Ready to upload a new map to my server.

Post by barniani » Tue Jul 07, 2015 12:20 pm

Hi sadsack101, quick one here please. Did you ever find a solution here? I was wondering if you could post a quick one here if you have time.

Post Reply