Page 1 of 1

BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Posted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:09 am
by JimmyCorps
When I try to connect the rcon to the server, I get the errors:

Unable to find all required dvars

The server is not communicating properly

is there a solution for this?

What other rcons are there for BO3 ?

Re: BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Posted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:03 am
by HeroeoreH
Hello, i have the same problem. Please someone know what we should do ?
Thank you :)
Heroe

Re: BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Posted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:34 am
by SuperOlly
Hey dudes what's up?

I'm exactly facing the same issue but very kinda similar. I'm wondering if someone, as requested above could hit us some tips to fix that, looking for an answer for weeks now :S

Thanks a lot

BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:45 pm
by JameBUYv
you saying that people are able TO play the game NOW if they preordered from steam?