BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

General Support & Discussion related to the Call of Duty Series including COD1, COD2, COD4, COD:WAW, United Offensive and Blackops.
Post Reply
JimmyCorps
No Longer a Newb
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 3:43 pm
Location: Nanaimo, BC
Contact:

BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Post by JimmyCorps » Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:09 am

When I try to connect the rcon to the server, I get the errors:

Unable to find all required dvars

The server is not communicating properly

is there a solution for this?

What other rcons are there for BO3 ?
WWW.VETERANSRADIO.CA

WWW.TWITTER.COM/VETERANSRADIOCA

HeroeoreH
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:59 am

Re: BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Post by HeroeoreH » Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:03 am

Hello, i have the same problem. Please someone know what we should do ?
Thank you :)
Heroe

SuperOlly
GameServers.com Forum Newb
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:41 am
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: BO 3 Steam Rcon not connecting to server

Post by SuperOlly » Wed Jan 03, 2018 7:34 am

Hey dudes what's up?

I'm exactly facing the same issue but very kinda similar. I'm wondering if someone, as requested above could hit us some tips to fix that, looking for an answer for weeks now :S

Thanks a lot
Who am I ?
A proud gamer since my childhood and FPS/MMO fan. I feel myself lucky to be old enough to have seen till now games and devices evolving each years or so. That's true that mobile games mobile games are very good but nothing is worth a good PC!

Post Reply