Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jun 29, 2011 10:50 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 10:29 pm
Posts: 2
si_maxPlayers 8


this is in the cfg file but for some reason the server always boots as a 16 man even though we only have an 8 man...Gameservers shut it off for this reason but it seems we have the cfg correct but it's still not working correctly

Any ideas??

_________________
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Jun 30, 2011 7:18 am 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 2:28 pm
Posts: 1
Try this:)
//Amount of players required to start a match
si_minPlayers 2

//Max players per team
si_maxTeamSize 4

//max HUMAN players
si_maxPlayersHuman 8

Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jul 12, 2015 10:02 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2015 9:54 am
Posts: 72
I'm looking to increase the max players here. Is there a way for this by any chance?

Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!