It is currently Sat Nov 01, 2014 4:20 am
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat May 22, 2010 4:47 am
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Sat May 22, 2010 4:44 am
Posts: 25
There is block that can be added to php Nuke to show TS 3? I am a novice at this.


Top
 Profile  
 
    TS3 Servers on sale now! Buy your own Teamspeak 3 server at GameServers.com!
PostPosted: Sat May 22, 2010 12:38 pm
Offline
I answer every post

Joined: Sat May 13, 2006 10:40 am
Posts: 732
Location: Boston, Ma
try http://www.tsviewer.com/

_________________
Image
24/7 Internet Radio @ http://www.FairPlayRadio.org


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!