Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat May 02, 2015 8:04 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Sat May 02, 2015 8:01 pm
Posts: 1
I just had a server created and go active today. I have found my server but after putting in my password, I receive FX_Gameplay_emit. Does anyone know the fix for this?????

Top
   
PostPosted: Tue May 05, 2015 1:26 am 
Offline
GameServers Staff
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:12 pm
Posts: 1469
Location: New Jersey
Submit a ticket and our admins will investigate this for you.

Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 11, 2015 11:10 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Mon May 11, 2015 11:07 pm
Posts: 1
My server is also getting this error.

I have submitted a ticket to support.

But this is kind of crappy because now the brand new server I got I cant even play on, thinking about cancelling.

Top
   
    Rent your own Killing Floor server at great prices!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!