Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:52 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:49 pm
Posts: 2
I'm getting this message whenever I try to join my own server.

I know there was a patch today. Is there a way for me to manually patch my server, or do I have to wait for gameservers.com to do it?

Thanks

Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Apr 29, 2015 6:51 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2015 3:49 pm
Posts: 2
Figured it out, in order to update your server you have to go to the "mods" section of your gameservers page.

Top
   
PostPosted: Fri May 01, 2015 9:35 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Fri May 01, 2015 9:33 pm
Posts: 2
I have updated mine under the MOD section 2 times so far, and I'm still getting the same error. Even reinstalled the server. Is it possible I have to just keep updating it over and over again? The option to update is still there? Maybe I just had more than 1 update? Please help!!
Thank you!

Top
   
    Rent your own Killing Floor server at great prices!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!