Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:24 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:48 am
Posts: 41
I ordered the server last night and still can not see the server in the list as of this morning. What is going on and why isn't there a direct IP connect to easily get to the server? I can manage the server, stop it, and start the server but no way for me to actually play on the server. I remember going through this with Black Ops as well...

_________________
Image
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:34 am 
Offline
GameServers Staff

Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2010 8:53 am
Posts: 435
Have you got a ticket number so we can look into this Chaos?

Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 6:45 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:48 am
Posts: 41
I will submit one now, just wondering if there was a quick fix.

_________________
Image
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Thu Oct 13, 2011 1:25 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 10:28 pm
Posts: 27
Location: arlington,Texas
Have you updated your server to the latest verson via the control panel?

Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!