Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Sapp in server
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 2:59 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Thu Jun 21, 2012 2:56 pm
Posts: 1
I am new on this thing, I would like to know if gameservers allow to install SAPP on halo server, and if they do how can I do it.
Thanks

Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Sapp in server
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 6:01 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 11:49 pm
Posts: 18
We do allow the install of SAPP on HaloCE servers, but it must be installed by one of our admins for security reasons. Please submit a support ticket from your members area with this request, and we will gladly install it for you.

Top
   
 Post subject: Re: Sapp in server
PostPosted: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:34 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2014 9:17 pm
Posts: 4
I have installed my sapp by pressing the install sapp button in the server. It seems to be doing what ive programed in the server but it want let me do manual functions like next map ext. keeps telling me i dont have the rights to perform the task. I read that I need to make myself admin but I dont know how so can someone help me with that problem? Do I need to put in a ticket to have sapp reinstalled?

Top
   
    Host Halo Servers in 14+ locations!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!