Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 12:05 pm 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb
User avatar

Joined: Sat Nov 16, 2013 6:58 pm
Posts: 1
Hey all,
So I tried adding Omnibots to my ET server. I was pleased when I opened the game as a player and I began downloading the pk3 for bots. But then I got that blasted message of Unpure client. On my own server! LOL. So I deleted the files from my server for now. Anybody else run into this when first attempting bots?

Danke,

Frosty

Top
   
PostPosted: Mon Nov 18, 2013 8:53 pm 
Offline
GameServers Staff
User avatar

Joined: Mon Nov 14, 2005 12:12 pm
Posts: 1470
Location: New Jersey
Put in a ticket ans we should be able to setup omnibot for you no problem.

Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2015 12:32 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 25, 2015 7:52 pm
Posts: 88
It would also be nice as well if there's a tutorial for this. So far, nothing is available yet.

Top
   
    Rent the best ET serves at low prices - click here!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!