Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jun 16, 2017 10:09 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Mon Oct 05, 2009 3:43 pm
Posts: 29
Location: Nanaimo, BC
When I try to connect the rcon to the server, I get the errors:

Unable to find all required dvars

The server is not communicating properly

is there a solution for this?

What other rcons are there for BO3 ?

_________________
WWW.VETERANSRADIO.CA

WWW.TWITTER.COM/VETERANSRADIOCA

Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 11:03 am 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:59 am
Posts: 1
Hello, i have the same problem. Please someone know what we should do ?
Thank you :)
Heroe

Top
   
      Looking for Call of Duty: Blackops Dedicated Servers? Find them exclusively at GameServers.com!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 58 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!