Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 535 posts ]  Go to page Previous 132 33 34 35 36 Next
Author Message
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 1:20 am 
Offline
Click my affiliate link

Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 8:05 pm
Posts: 569
Location: Boise
Thanks Dan,

Appreciate you keeping the tool updated for us.

_________________
Our Black Ops Server IP's Ranked 173.199.87.164:3074 173.199.86.250:3084 173.199.86.232:3074 173.199.84.12:3084 Un-ranked 173.199.86.138:3074
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 5:09 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2010 6:06 am
Posts: 23
Thx Dan your tha man!1

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 11:40 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2010 5:30 am
Posts: 79
Location: France/BELFORT dpt 90
Thank you for that .....

Merci pour cela ....

Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jun 05, 2011 2:24 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Mon Jul 30, 2007 10:51 pm
Posts: 38
Nice job! and Thanks Dan ;)

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jul 30, 2011 11:55 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2010 4:08 pm
Posts: 70
Dan has released 0.5.1 which handles the lastest DLC maps

Thanks Dan !

Top
   
PostPosted: Sun Jul 31, 2011 9:47 am 
Offline
Click my affiliate link

Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 8:05 pm
Posts: 569
Location: Boise
Excellent. Thanks for the update.

_________________
Our Black Ops Server IP's Ranked 173.199.87.164:3074 173.199.86.250:3084 173.199.86.232:3074 173.199.84.12:3084 Un-ranked 173.199.86.138:3074
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 3:06 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:41 pm
Posts: 78
Anybody else getting a message "The connection is reset by remote side"?

I'm running it on Windows Home server 2011 (Really just Server 2008 R2). Tried running in all compatibility modes but still the same.

Any suggestions?

Top
   
PostPosted: Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:08 pm 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 4:41 pm
Posts: 78
A TIN OF IRNBRU wrote:
Anybody else getting a message "The connection is reset by remote side"?

I'm running it on Windows Home server 2011 (Really just Server 2008 R2). Tried running in all compatibility modes but still the same.

Any suggestions?


Looks like setting the rcon into Server mode has worked. Not getting message anymore.

Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2011 5:50 pm 
Offline
What's Frag Mean?

Joined: Fri Nov 26, 2010 9:44 pm
Posts: 211
Black tomato rocks, thanks: Does every thing i need it to; when i need it to.
keep up the good work :)

_________________
Image
............................http://www.descendantsofmayhem.net/#Homepage

Image
CLICK HERE If you would like to rent a MW3 or Black ops server from GameServers.com
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 6:19 pm 
Offline
I answer every post
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:23 pm
Posts: 699
Location: 4.9 miles from GameServers.com HQ
Wow, I completely forgot about this program. I haven't looked at it in a while and I'm surprised it's still in development. It's looking nice!

_________________
GrossKopf's Gaming Community: NoSmacktards.net
Recruiting for Medal of Honor: Warfighter! Visit us today!

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 2:56 am 
Offline
No Longer a Newb

Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 9:15 pm
Posts: 24
GrossKopf wrote:
Wow, I completely forgot about this program. I haven't looked at it in a while and I'm surprised it's still in development. It's looking nice!


It isn't in development anymore, Dan updated the last map packs and added server mode for log files size. Nothing new has been planned. In all though it still is a great RCON, I still run it to this day. I ahven't been able to find another that runs as well.

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 3:33 am 
Offline
Offical GameServers Mascot

Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 9:21 am
Posts: 793
Location: UK
milenko wrote:
GrossKopf wrote:
Wow, I completely forgot about this program. I haven't looked at it in a while and I'm surprised it's still in development. It's looking nice!


It isn't in development anymore, Dan updated the last map packs and added server mode for log files size. Nothing new has been planned. In all though it still is a great RCON, I still run it to this day. I ahven't been able to find another that runs as well.


have you tried paraicon

_________________
Regards

Cprl.Rst


Need Your Rcon Tool Hosting Contact Me For Details
TreyArch If It Ain't Xbox Don't Fix It

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 6:26 am 
Offline
Click my affiliate link

Joined: Wed Jan 03, 2007 8:05 pm
Posts: 569
Location: Boise
We also used BTM as rcon for our servers until recently. Dan did some maintenance releases that were critical to those that were/are still using the program. It is a solid program, and there is no need to change if you are 100% happy with it. In fact if I only had 1 or 2 servers to worry about I'd probably still be using it. However, system resource usage tend to get high when running on 4 or 5 busy servers.

There are a at least 2 new tools being developed that will have both BO and MW3 functionality that are currently in beta or alpha stages. If you are are looking for more out of your rcon tool then you might look at some of the new options.

My group chose a new comer to the field and went with Paronicon. All the necessary functions are there, and we were able to import all our player databases from BTM. I'm not trying to advertise for them, only to give you some pertinent info regarding the ability to import player rankings and groups from BTM is pretty seamless.

_________________
Our Black Ops Server IP's Ranked 173.199.87.164:3074 173.199.86.250:3084 173.199.86.232:3074 173.199.84.12:3084 Un-ranked 173.199.86.138:3074
Image

Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Oct 15, 2011 7:52 am 
Offline
I answer every post
User avatar

Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2009 6:23 pm
Posts: 699
Location: 4.9 miles from GameServers.com HQ
Hmm... just looked that Paronicon up and it's pretty snazzy. I'm going to keep it in mind when MW3 comes out. It definately looks like a nice admin tool.

_________________
GrossKopf's Gaming Community: NoSmacktards.net
Recruiting for Medal of Honor: Warfighter! Visit us today!

Top
   
PostPosted: Mon May 21, 2012 9:19 am 
Offline
GameServers.com Forum Newb

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 7:15 am
Posts: 3
will it work on mw3 server ? i am a new server owner and dont know much

thx

Top
   
      Looking for Call of Duty: Blackops Dedicated Servers? Find them exclusively at GameServers.com!
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 535 posts ]  Go to page Previous 132 33 34 35 36 Next


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 47 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


© GameServers.com, All rights reserved. High Quality Teamspeak, Ventrilo & Gameserver Hosting at Cheap Prices!